Christmas Services 2017

Christmas Eve:
Christ Church Services at 9:15am Eucharist and Crib Service at 2pm: 
Holy Trinity Services at 4pm Crib Service and Midnight Mass at 11:30pm
 
Christmas Day: 
8am Traditional BCP Eucharist at Christ Church
StopGap Family Eucharist at Holy Trinity at 10am

Holy Trinity, Waterloo Road, Hadley, Hadley, Telford. TF1 5NX

Christ Church, New Church Road, Wellington, Telford. TF1 1JX

Vicar  - Revd Alastair Wood

01952 261010

 

vicar@oneparish.org

Reader Emeritus - Joyce Garbett

j.garbett@oneparish.org

Church Warden

Lynda Jones

01952 240732  

lynda_jones9@hotmail.com

Church Warden 

Thelma Davies 

01952 251388

t.davies@oneparish.org

Church Warden 

Lucy Baker

01952 245099

lucy1baker@hotmail.com

Church Warden

Gary Caton

01952 273250

garyc62@hotmail.co.uk

Church Office

 

01952 273515

office@oneparish.org

Webmaster dill.buchanan@outlook.com