Holy Trinity, Waterloo Road, Hadley, Hadley, Telford. TF1 5NX

Christ Church, New Church Road, Wellington, Telford. TF1 1JX

Interim Minister

01948 841416  

b.wiltshire@oneparish.org

Reader Emeritus 

Joyce Garbett

j.garbett@oneparish.org

Working with Young People

Cerys Hughes                

01952 876752   

c.hughes@oneparish.org

Church Warden

Lynda Jones

01952 240732  

lynda_jones9@hotmail.com

Church Warden 

Thelma Davies 

01952 251388

t.davies@oneparish.org

Church Warden 

Lucy Baker

01952 245099

lucy1baker@hotmail.com

Church Warden 

Prof Colin Copus

01952  245080   

c.copus@oneparish.org

Church Office

 

01952 273515

office@oneparish.org

Webmaster

dill.buchanan@outlook.com