Holy Trinity, Waterloo Road, Hadley, Hadley, Telford. TF1 5NX

Christ Church, New Church Road, Wellington, Telford. TF1 1JX

Vicar  - Revd Alastair Wood

01952 261010

07415 567806

vicar@oneparish.org

Curate - Revd Heather Page

h.page@oneparish.org

Reader - Joyce Garbett

j.garbett@oneparish.org

Church Warden

Lynda Jones

01952 240732  

lynda_jones9@hotmail.com

Church Warden 

Thelma Davies 

01952 251388

t.davies@oneparish.org

Church Warden 

Lucy Baker

01952 245099

lucy1baker@hotmail.com

Church Warden

Gary Caton

01952 273250

garyc62@hotmail.co.uk

Church Office

 

01952 273515

office@oneparish.org

Webmaster  -  Dill Buchanan 

webmaster@oneparish.org